Illuminati (don’t be deceived) Satan’s media department! Check this out!

Let me start off by saying this. This set of videos have some graphic language, but we need to understand how Satan has people on the ground. They are taking over the music industry. My fellow watchmen has given me permission to post all 15 of these videos. If you know me personally I have been giving out DVDs with most of them on there. I show you this not so you freak out but so you see how every area of your life is surround by the enemy. Don’t be hypnotize by the world! “And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.” ( Romans 12:2) Remember what the guide book of the supernatural says, (The Bible).

  “My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.” ( Hosea 4:6)

I want to point out this last video is Katy Perry song ET ( which is actually about the Genesis 6 account of how the nephilim came about.) But this is the song backwards.

3 thoughts on “Illuminati (don’t be deceived) Satan’s media department! Check this out!

  1. Pingback: AGE of DECEIT (FULL) Fallen Angels and the New World Order | watcher times

  2. Pingback: Beyonce Flashes Illuminati Triangle Sign At Super Bowl XLVII 2013 | watcher times

Leave a Reply

