Wow seen this on Facebook

Ok I was on face book when this came up from e-bay. The caption said (Fans of The Big Bang Theory, Like this if Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock makes your head spin! http://bit.ly/R5lqpB — with Lauren Shaffer,Cortnie HillJoshua Raras and 33 others.) Does any one else see the pentagram plain as day but made so you over look it?

Advertisements

One thought on “Wow seen this on Facebook

  1. Pingback: Mark of the beast hidden in plane sight! | watcher times

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s